Rhinebeck, here I come!

19 10 2007

If you want to find me at Rhinebeck, this is what you should be looking for:

What to look for at Rhinebeck

I’ll be there all day and at the Morehouse and Ravelry parties afterwards. See you there!

********

For everyone wondering about my trip to Disney…

In one word: Awesome!

The weather was gorgeous, the rides were fun, the waits not too long (taking advantage of Single Rider lines and Fastpasses), the food was great (Food & Wine Festival at Epcot). Got to knit a bit while waiting in line. I have to say that I didn’t see anyone else knitting during my entire stay.

Knitting at the car Stunt show

Met up with Alyson and Travis twice for supper and some mini-golfing. You can check out her post about it here.

If you’re interested you can check out some of my Disney photos here.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

