Merry Christmas!

24 12 2007
Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to everyone!

*********

Thank you to everyone who commented with kind thoughts after my grandmother’s passing. I really appreciated everyone of them. Thank you for keeping us all in your thoughts and prayers.

My trip to Switzerland went really well. I got back only a few days ago and have been trying to catch up to everything. There wasn’t much knitting done while I was away but my only deadline knitting (today) is almost done and I should be able to finish it no problem. I will be back in a couple days with pictures of the knitting and of an awesome Special Swap package I received on Friday.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

