Special Swap – Christmas theme

28 12 2007

Last Friday I received my Special Swap package from Beth of Felt Like Knitting. She was hoping I would get it before Christmas and she definitely came through!

The box had these cute little snowman and snowflakes all over it and when I opened the box this is what I saw:

All prettily wrapped up!

After a few minutes of unwrapping, this is what I found:

Special Swap package - Christmas Theme

First there were chocolates, hot chocolate mixes, a Lindt chocolate snowman and Christmas tea. Then I found snowflake shaped cookie cutter and a beautiful pink, red and silver ornament. Then I found a beautiful pair of Fetchings knit in Rio de la Plata yarn in Carnation Pink.

Beautiful Fetchings for me!

Last but not least were these two books, one of which I’d be dying to get since September. I think you can guess which one it is… I can’t wait to try out these new sock architectures!

2 awesome books

Thank you Beth for such a wonderful swap! I do hope you get your package before New Year’s!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

