Welcome

14 01 2008

Welcome everyone to my new blog! I hope you like the decor!

I haven’t figured out how to get some things like the Etsy Mini to work on a WordPress blog so if you know, I’d love to find out. ETA: WordPress doesn’t support Javascript or Flash, which are the formats that the Etsy Mini comes in.

I’m also waiting for my actual Flickr pictures to show up in the sidebar. Hopefully that feature will work within a day or so. ETA: This a known recent issue. Let’s hope that they’ll fix it soon. 

You might see things move around a bit during the next few days until I settle down for good.

Make sure to update your bloglines or google reader with the new feed!

Thanks for coming here and enjoy : )

Actions

Information

4 responses

15 01 2008
Chris

Welcome to WordPress! I can see your flickr pictures. 🙂 Your header picture is really cool.

15 01 2008
Karen

Like the new “home”!! 🙂

15 01 2008
Jenny Raye

Ohhh…….love the new digs.

20 01 2008
amandacathleen

I love your header picture too! Did you try the text widget for the etsy mini thing?

Leave a Reply

